STANTON USA DEALERS

Retail Dealers by State

Alabama
Bailey Brothers Music 4673 Hw 280 E Birmingham AL 35242 205-271-7827  
California
Ametron 1546 Argyle Ave Los Angeles CA 90028 323-464-1144  
DJ & Musical Outlet 1140 E 11th St Los Angeles CA 90021 213-688-8860  
DJ Tech Tools San Francisco CA 1-877-246-8958 www.djtechtools.com
Guitar Center Incorporated Thousand Oak CA 1-866-498-7882 www.guitarcenter.com
International House Of Music 339 South Broadway Los Angeles CA 90013 213-628-9161  
L.A. Music Services, Inc. Torrance CA 310-787-0123  
Musician's Friend Thousand Oak CA 1-877-513-9720 www.musiciansfriend.com
World Of Stereo 159 Petaluma Blvd N Petaluma CA 94952 707-769-1880 www.worldofstereo.com
World Of Stereo 1080 Market St. San Francisco CA 94102 855-438-5500 www.worldofstereo.com
World Of Stereo 1899 West San Carlos Street San Jose CA 95128 408-279-2999 www.worldofstereo.com
Georgia
Unique Squared Inc. 1159 Logan Circle NW Atlanta GA 30318 1-800-688-6315 www.uniquesquared.com
Illinois
Midwest Stereo 1613 W. Belmont Ave. Chicago IL 60657 1-800-975-1613 midweststereo.com
Mini Max Electronics, Inc 2201 S Union Ave Chicago IL 60616 312-666-5417  
Indiana
SweetWater Sound Inc. 5501 U.S. Hwy 30 W Fort Wayne IN 46818 1-800-222-4700 sweetwater.com
Maryland
Bill's Music House 743 Frederick Rd Catonsville MD 21228 410-GUITARS billsmusiconline.com
Washington Music Center 11151 Viers Mill Road Wheaton MD 20902 301-946-8808  
Minnesota
Best Buy Minneapolis MN 1-888-237-8289 www.bestbuy.com
The Needle Doctor 6006 Excelsior Blvd St. Louis Park MN 55416 1-800-229-0644  
New Jersey
American Musical Supply Oakland NJ 1-800-458-4076 www.americanmusical.com
Riot Sound Newton NJ 1-888-305-5550
Sonic Fiber Hackensack NJ 1-888-646-2603 www.sonicfiber.com
New York
Alto Music - Middletown 180 County Rd 96 Middletown NY 10940 845-692-6922 altomusic.com
Audio Savings Lawrence NY 646-432-4971 www.audiosavings.com
Canal Sound & Light 319 Canal St New York NY 10013 212-925-6575 CanalSoundLight.com
realproaudio.com
Dyckman Electronics Center 151 Dyckman St New York NY 10040 212-304-2000  
J&R Electroncs 23 Park Row New York City NY 10038 1-800-806-1115
Pro Audio Star Brooklyn NY 718-522-1071 www.proaudiostar.com
Rock & Soul Electronics 462 7th Ave. New York NY 10018 212-695-3953 rockandsoul.com
Sam Ash Music Hicksville NY 1-800-472-6274 www.samash.com
Vip Electronics, Inc. 215 Conklin Ave Brooklyn NY 11236 718-272-7228 vipproaudio.com
North Carolina
SCMS, Inc. Pineville NC 1-800-438-6040
Ohio
Parts Express Int. Inc. Springboro OH 1-800-338-0531 www.parts-express.com
Tennessee
Corner Music 2705 12th Avenue South Nashville TN 37204 615-297-9559 cornermusic.com
Gibson Beale Street 145 Lt George W Lee Ave Memphis TN 38103 901-544-7998  
Texas
Austin Bazaar, Inc. 2306 Howard Ln Austin TX 78728 512-200-4877  
Hermes Trading 830 N Cage Blvd Pharr TX 78577 956-781-8472  
Washington
American Music Seattle WA 98103 206-633-1774 www.americanmusic.com
Broadcast Supply Worldwide Tacoma WA 1-800-462-8434 www.bswusa.com
Wisconsin
Full Compass Systems 9770 Silicon Prairie Parkway Madison WI 53593 1-800-356-5844 www.fullcompass.com